\
Events Calendar | Why Join? | Member Directory | Local News

Print Page | Send To a Friend Home > Chamber Information  > Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Executive Board 

Chairman of the Board
  Jerry Schwartz
Broward College 
jschwart@broward.edu

Chair-Elect 
 
Bruce Weinberg
Weinberg & Compnay P.A.
brucew@cpaweinberg.com

Treasurer


Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank
mark.watson@mynycb.com

Secretary

clientuploads/tony_milian.jpg
Tony Milian
U18 Sports Medicine
amilian@mhs.net

Past-Chair


Connie Carberg
Al Hendrickson Toyota 
goodnewscca@aol.com 

 


 Directors


Diana Farrar
Oma's Garden Florist
omagardenflorist@aol.com


Mark Fenton
Bonefish Grill
markfenton@bonefishgrill.com

clientuploads/X_Fraga.JPG
Xiomara Fraga
Coral Square Mall
xfraga@simon,com


Diana Guayara
Broward Health Coral Springs 
dguayara@browardhealth.org
Chip King
King Moving & Storage
kingmovingandstorage@gmail.com

Wendy King

Wellness With Wendy
info@wellnesswithwendy.com
clientuploads/Klein2.jpg
Shirley Klein
Coldwell Banker
Shirley@shirleyklein.com


Bonnie Metviner
Coldwell Banker
bonnie.metviner@floridamoves.com

 clientuploads/deb o.JPG

Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical Center

debra.oistacher@browardschools.com


Anne Solomons
Touch Point Training Consultant
anne@touchpoint-training.com


Cindi Watts
Family Central, Inc
cwatts@familycentral.org


Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com


Ex-Officio's 

https://asoft8231.accrisoft.com/cscoc/clientuploads/andy.JPG

Andy Kasten
Vantage Insurance Services
akasten@vantagehospitality.com