\
Events Calendar | Why Join? | Member Directory | Local News

................................................

................................................

 FREE E-Book
Click to download


......................................................

CS Chamber Directory
Click to download

...................................................

Back to Top 

Print Page | Send To a Friend Home > Chamber Information  > Board of Directors


Board of Directors

Executive Board 

Chairman of the Board

 
Bruce Weinberg
Weinberg & Compnay P.A.
brucew@cpaweinberg.com

Chair-Elect


Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank

mark.watson@mynycb.com


Treasurer

clientuploads/tony_milian.jpg
Tony Milian
U18 Sports Medicine
amilian@mhs.net

 

Secretary


Connie Carberg
Al Hendrickson Toyota 
goodnewscca@aol.com

Past-Chair

  Jerry Schwartz
Broward College
jschwart@broward.edu

 


 Directors


Diana Farrar
Oma's Garden Florist
omagardenflorist@aol.com


Mark Fenton
Bonefish Grill
markfenton@bonefishgrill.com


clientuploads/X_Fraga.JPG
Xiomara Fraga
Coral Square Mall
xfraga@simon,com



Diana Guayara
Broward Health Coral Springs 
dguayara@browardhealth.org
Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
kimkadel@gmail.com
 
https://asoft8231.accrisoft.com/cscoc/clientuploads/andy.JPG
Andy Kasten
Vantage Insurance Services
akasten@vantagehospitality.com


Wendy King

Wellness With Wendy
info@wellnesswithwendy.com

clientuploads/Klein2.jpg
Shirley Klein
Coldwell Banker
Shirley@shirleyklein.com

 

Cindy Messina
Kraeer Funeral Home
& Cremation Center

cindy.messina@sci-us.com


Bonnie Metviner
Coldwell Banker
bonnie.metviner@floridamoves.com

clientuploads/deb o.JPG
Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical Center

debra.oistacher@browardschools.com


Avis Proctor

Broward College
aproctor@broward.edu



Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com
 

 

   

Ex-Officio's 


Cindi Watts
Family Central, Inc
cwatts@familycentral.org


Jennifer Bramley
City of Coral Springs
jbramley@coralsprings.org