SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
 

Board of Directors 

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board

Mark W.
Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank
mark.watson@mynycb.com
  Chair Elect
Tony
Tony Milian
U18 Sports Medicine
amilian@mhs.net
     

 

Treasurer
 Tim
Tim Hogans

Florida Power & Light
tim.hogans@fpl.com
Secretary
Shirley
Shirley Klein
Coldwell Banker
shirley@shirleyklein.com
Past Chair
Bruce
Bruce Weinberg
Weinberg & Company P.A.
brucew@cpaweinberg.com
     

Directors

013_copy
John Biggie
JB Management
elvira@jbibuilders.com
Rose
Rose Faraone

JM Lexus
rose.faraone@jmlexus.com


Drew Grossman
Drew Grossman

Broward Health Coral Springs
dgrossman@nbhd.org
     
Andrea Jacobs headshot
Andrea Jacobs
Brodzki, Jacobs & Associates, PL
andrea@brodzkijacobs.com
KIM Kadel_headshot
Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
kimkadel@gmail.com
Andy_copy
Andy Kasten
Vantage Insurance Services
akasten@vantagehospitality.com

     
wendy
Wendy King
King Moving & Storage
info@wellnesswithwendy.com

melissa krupin head shot
Melissa Krupin
Blue Stream
mkrupin@mybluestream.com
Cindy Messina_copy
Cindy Messina
Kraeer Funeral Home
& Cremation Center
cindy.messina@sci-us.com
     
Bonnie
Bonnie Metviner
Coldwell Banker
bonnie.metviner@floridamoves.com


Deb O.
Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical College
debra.oistacher@browardschools.com
Mike weiss
Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com

 
   
Ex-Officio's

JenniferBramley-2013-sm1
Jennifer Bramley
City of Coral Springs
jbramley@coralsprings.org
 

Ex-Officio's

Ron Renzy Headshot
Ron Renzy
Wallberg & Renzy, PA
ron.renzy@wallberg-renzy.com  

 Ex-Officio's

Jerry
Jerry Schwartz
J Schwartz and Associates
jschwartz2648@gmail.com