SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
 

 

bod title

executive board

Chairman of the Board

Tim Hogans
Tim Hogans
Florida Power & Light
tim.hogans@fpl.com
 

Chair Elect

Andrea Jacobs
Andrea Jacobs
Brodzki Jacobs & Brook

andrea@brodzkijacobs.com
     

 

Treasurer
John Biggie 
John Biggie
JB Management & Maintenance
elvira@jbibuilders.com
Secretary
Shirley Klein
Shirley Klein

The K Company Realty
shirley@shirleyklein.com
Past Chair
Mark Watson
Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank
mark.watson@mynycb.com

Vice Chair
Kim Kadel
Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
kimkadel@gmail.com

 

Vice Chair

Andy Kasten

Andy Kasten
Creative Financial Partners
andyk@cfcasualty.com

Vice Chair

Ron Renzy
Ron Renzy
Wallberg & Renzy, PA
ron.renzy@wallberg-renzy.com

 
 
bod title

Jill Burgess

Jill Burgess

Cleveland Clinic Florida

burgesj@ccf.org

Sean Carroll

Sean Carroll

Coral Square Mall

scarroll@simon.com

Ronnie Fairlie

Ron Fairlie
Advisors Mortgage Group
rfairlie@advisorsmortgage.com

 
       
Robert Friedman
Robert Friedman

Kelley Kronenberg Attorneys at Law
rfriedman@kklaw.com

 

Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

CGI Business Solutions

jjohnson@cgibenefitsgroup.com

 

Tracy Lautomne

Tracy Lautomne

Seminole Casino Coconut Creek

tracy.lautomne@stofgaming.com

 
       
Michael Leopold
Michael Leopold

Broward Health Coral Springs
mleopold@browardhealth.org

James Lozano

James Lozano

First Citizens Bank

james.lozano@firstcitizens.com

Cindy Messina

Cindy Messina
Kraeer Funeral Home
& Cremation Center
cindy.messina@sci-us.com

 

 

       

 Gisele Rahael

Gisele Rahael
Amera Realty Services, Inc
Gisele@ameracorporation.com

Thomas Walker

Thomas Walker
Broward College
twalkeri@broward.edu

Michael Weiss


Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com