SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
 

Board of Directors 

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board

Mark W.
Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank
mark.watson@mynycb.com
  Chair Elect
Tim
Tim Hogans

Florida Power & Light
tim.hogans@fpl.com
     

 

Treasurer
 Tony
Tony Milian
U18 Sports Medicine
amilian@mhs.net
Secretary
Shirley
Shirley Klein
Coldwell Banker
shirley@shirleyklein.com
Past Chair
Bruce
Bruce Weinberg
Weinberg & Company P.A.
brucew@cpaweinberg.com
     

Directors

013_copy

John Biggie

JB Management
elvira@jbibuilders.com
connie headshot_copy

Connie Carberg

Al Hendrickson Toyota
goodnewscca@aol.com

Rose

Rose Faraone

JM Lexus
rose.faraone@jmlexus.com
     
robert friedman headshot

Robert Friedman

Kelley Kronenberg Attorneys at Law
rfriedman@kklaw.com
Andrea Jacobs headshot

Andrea Jacobs
Brodzki, Jacobs & Associates, PL

andrea@brodzkijacobs.com
KIM Kadel_headshot

Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
kimkadel@gmail.com
     
Andy_copy
Andy Kasten
Vantage Insurance Services
akasten@vantagehospitality.com

melissa krupin head shot
Melissa Krupin
Blue Stream
mkrupin@mybluestream.com

michaelleopold
Michael Leopold
Broward Health Coral Springs
mleopold@browardhealth.org
     
Cindy Messina_copy
Cindy Messina
Kraeer Funeral Home
& Cremation Center
cindy.messina@sci-us.com
Ron Renzy Headshot
Ron Renzy
Wallberg & Renzy, PA
ron.renzy@wallberg-renzy.com
Nicole Roman Public Relations Social Media Director 
Nicole Roman
Coral Springs Auto Mall
nicole.roman@coralspringsautomall.com

 
   
  Mike weiss
Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com








 

 
   Ex-Officio's

Jerry
Jerry Schwartz
J Schwartz and Associates
jschwartz2648@gmail.com