SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
 

Board of Directors 

Executive Board

Chairman of the Board

Mark W.
Mark Watson
AmTrust Bank
mark.watson@mynycb.com
  Chair Elect
Tim
Tim Hogans

Florida Power & Light
tim.hogans@fpl.com
     

 

Treasurer
 Tony
Tony Milian
U18 Sports Medicine
amilian@mhs.net
Secretary
Shirley
Shirley Klein

Coldwell Banker
shirley@shirleyklein.com
Past Chair
Bruce
Bruce Weinberg
Weinberg & Company P.A.
brucew@cpaweinberg.com

Vice Chair

013_copy

John Biggie
JB Management
elvira@jbibuilders.com

Vice Chair

Andrea Jacobs headshot

Andrea Jacobs
Brodzki, Jacobs & Brook

andrea@brodzkijacobs.com

Vice ChairRon Renzy Headshot
Ron Renzy
Wallberg & Renzy, PA
ron.renzy@wallberg-renzy.com
 
 
Directors

cynthia birdsill

Cynthia Birdsill
Deputy City Manager 

City of Coral Springs
cbirdsill@coralsprings.org

Robin Cornett Headshot_copy

Robin Cornett
First Data
robin.cornett@firstdata.com

ronnie headshot

Ron Fairlie
Advisors Mortgage Group
rfairlie@advisorsmortgage.com
     
robert friedman headshot

Robert Friedman

Kelley Kronenberg Attorneys at Law
rfriedman@kklaw.com

KIM Kadel_headshot

Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
kimkadel@gmail.com

 

 

Andy_copy
Andy Kasten
Creative Financial Partners
andyk@cfcasualty.com

     
michaelleopold
Michael Leopold

Broward Health Coral Springs
mleopold@browardhealth.org

tracy headshot_copy

Tracy Lautomne
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
tracy.lautomne@stofgaming.com

 

Cindy Messina_copy

Cindy Messina
Kraeer Funeral Home
& Cremation Center
cindy.messina@sci-us.com

 

 

     

gisele rahael headshot

Gisele Rahael
Amera Realty Services, Inc
Gisele@ameracorporation.com

 

thomas walker headshot

Thomas Walker
Broward College
twalkeri@broward.edu
Mike weiss
Michael Weiss
Blaut Weiss Law Group
mweiss@blautweiss.com