SIGN ME UP!_copy

Board of Governors

CCCC A Division logo Small Bold
* Robert Friedman, Kelley Kronenberg, Attorneys at Law, Chair

* Tracy Lautomne, Seminole Coconut Creek Casino, Vice Chair


  • Karen Matroni, Promenade at Coconut Creek
  • Josephine Smith, Amtrust Bank, a Division of NY Community Bank
  • Scott Stoudenmire, City of Coconut Creek
  • Joanne Stanley, Republic Services