SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog

CCCC A Division logo Small Bold_copy

bog title

 

 

Robert Friedman_copy

Robert Friedman

Kelley Kronenberg, Attorneys at Law

Chair

rfriedman@kklaw.com

Tracy Lautomne_copy

Tracy Lautomne

Seminole Coconut Creek Casino

Vice Chair

tracy.lautomne@stofgaming.com

23

Karen Matroni

Promenade at Coconut Creek

KMatroni@hillpartnersinc.com

 

21


Josephine Smith

Amtrust Bank, a Division of NY Community Bank

josephine.smith@mynycb.com

24

Scott Stoudenmire

City of Coconut Creek

sstoudenmire@coconutcreek.net

 

22

Joanne Stanley

Republic Services

jstanley@republicservices.com