SIGN ME UP!_copy


Join a Committee!


Ambassadors Committee:

Chair: Mike Del Pozo

Description: The Ambassador Committee is a group of talented, energized, and highly motivated Coral Springs Chamber members who are committed to the growth and development of the Chamber.  Overall, the committee is responsible for the warm welcoming of guests, members and facilitating introductions.

Please Email Mike Del Pozo for more information


Education Committee:

Chair: Shirley Klein

Description: The Education Committee consists of  Coral Springs Chamber members who are interested in and supportive of, advancing our education and work force development future in greater Coral Springs.

Please Email Shirley Klein for more information

Government Affairs Committee:

Chair: Bruce Weinberg

Description:  The Government Affairs Committee is a Coral Springs Chamber Member business advocacy group providing valuable information to members though study and awareness of business related issues, forums, and education workshops creating unified position statements on behalf of the Chamber Members.

Please Email Bruce Weinberg for more information.

School Safety Action Committee:

Co-Chairs: Andrea Jacobs & Kim Kadel

Mission Statement: Our purpose is to bring together our local businesses and the community in order to foster long term healing.  

Please Email Andrea Jacobs or Kim Kadel for more information