SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
chamber ambassador
Wilson Aihara
Green Light Home Care
wilson.aihara@greenlighthomecare.com
 

Mariola Barton
TD Bank
Mariola.barton@td.com

Joshua Burstein
Sawgrass Cleaning Solutions
sawgrasscleaning.com
 

Michael Bush
Transworld Business Brokers
bush777@comcast.net

 

 

Joe Chalom
Retirement Council
joe@retirementcouncil.com
Steven Clark
Clark Financial Planning LLC
stevenclark@clarkfinancialplanning.com
LaMonte Coleman
Coral Springs Christian Academy
lcoleman@csca.us

 

Mike Del Pozo
DP Window Cleaning
info@dpwindowcleaning.com
 

 Donna Denton
AmTrust Bank
donna.denton@mynycb.com

Marcy DiMare
Garden Club of Coral Springs
madorchid@bellsouth.net

  Spiro Edgos
The Bin Doctor
bindoctorcleaning@gmail.com

Caesar Figueror Jr.
Freedom Mortgage Corp.
caesar.figueror@freedommortgage.com
 
Mark Gendal
Drs. Reisch & Gendal Vision World
mark2020od@aol.com
Ian Gerada
Connectica, Inc.
igerada@connecticainc.com
Alfonso Guerra
Guerra Accounting and Consulting LLC
ag@guerraac.com
Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
cspdirectory1@gmail.com
 
Shirley Klein PA
Coldwell Banker
shirley@shirleyklein.com

 Esther Knopfmacher
Cruise Planners
erknop@aol.com

Neva Lang
Brandon Service Corporation
brandoncorp@aol.com
Chuck Lape
Charles Lape & Associates
chucklape@bellsouth.net
     
Tracy Lautamne
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
tracy.latomne@stofgaming.com
 Lynn Lessell
Spine & Wellness
lynn@royalpalmspineandwellness.com
Jennifer Lewis
Kiana Nicole Survivors, LLC
booking@kiananicole.com

 

Bonnie Metviner
Coldwell Banker
bonnie.metviner@floridamoves.com
 
Irma Parone
Parone Group
irma@paronegroup.com
Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical College
debra.oistacher@browardschools.com
Bruce Pockey
Future Funding Unlimited
bpockey@futurefundingunlimited.com
Roger Schalk
Florida Management & Consulting Group
rodger@floridamanagement.net
 
Aimee Tarte
Lady & The Mug
Ladyandthemug@gmail.com
Laura Weinberg
Weinberg & Company. PA
lauraw@cpaweinberg.com
Ali Ziffer
King Moving & Storage
aliziffer@gmail.com