SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog

ambassadorsAMBASSADOR'S MISSION STATEMENT
The primary mission is the retention of existing Chamber Members, enlistment of new members, and goodwill representatives of the Chamber at a variety of functions. This energetic group of people helps maintain contact with other Chamber members while promiting the Chamber of Commerce and its purpose.

IMG_5695

Aimee Tarte
Lady and the Mug
Ladyandthemug@gmail.com

Alex Duran
Fitwize 4 Kids
coralsprings@fitwize4kids.com

Alfonso Guerra
Blum & Blum
alfonso@blumandblum.com

Becky Turkovics
Dr. Kenneth R Levine DDS
Becky@drklevine.com

Bruce Pockey
Future Funding Unlimited Inc
bpockey@futurefundingunlimited.com

Caesar M. Figueroa Jr.
Jet Direct Mortgage
mortgageman97@gmail.com

Chuck Lape
Charles Lape and Associates
chucklape@bellsouth.net

Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical College
debra.oistacher@browardschools.com

Donna Denton
AmTrust Bank- Donna Denton 
Donna.Denton@mynycb.com

Esther Ruth Knopfmacher
Cruise Planners - Esther Knopfmacher 
estkn83@gmail.com

 Irma Parone
Parone Group
irma@paronegroup.com

Joe  Chalom
Retirement Council Inc
joe@retirementcouncil.com

Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory - North Broward
cspdirectory1@gmail.com

Leandro Figuereo
Performance Title Inc
Leo@performtitleinc.com

 Lynn Lessell
The Spine & Wellness Centers
lynn@spineandwellnesschiro.com

Marcy DiMare
Garden Club of Coral Springs
madorchid@bellsouth.net

Mariola Barton
TD Bank
mariola.barton@td.com

Mark Gendal
Drs Reisch and Gendal's Vision World
mark2020od@aol.com

Michael P. Bush
Transworld Business Brokers
bush777@comcast.net

Mike Del Pozo
DP Window Cleaning
info@dpwindowcleaning.com

Neva Lang
Brandon Service Corporation
brandoncorp@aol.com

Ray Emamali
PNC Bank
ray.emamali@pnc.com

Roger Schalk
Florida Management and Consulting Group
roger@floridamanagement.net

Ronnie  Fairlie
Advisors Mortgage Group
rfairlie@advisorsmortgage.com

Shirley Klein, PA
Shirley Klein Team PA Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
shirley@shirleyklein.com

Spiro Edgos
The Bin Doctor
bindoctorcleaning@gmail.com

Tracy Lautomne
Seminole Casino Coconut Creek
tracy.lautomne@stofgaming.com

 

 

 

What are ambassador benefits?
Coral Springs Regional Chamber Ambassadors develop new business contacts in the Northwest Broward area while increasing the community-wide recognition for themselves and their companies. Ambassadors learn new skills by working side by side with other talented professionals who work within the region. . Ambassadors of the Month receive reserved parking space at the Chamber. Ambassadors receive recognition at Chamber Networking events including Wake Up Breakfasts and Annual Gala. Ambassadors of the Quarter receive a speaking opportunity at our breakfast event, which is attended by 90-100+ businesspeople.

 

How do Ambassadors benefit the Chamber?
Ambassadors integrate members into the Chamber’s programs and services by meeting and greeting members at Coffee Clubs, Business After Hours, Ribbon Cuttings and other events. They help with membership retention through personal contact and keeping new members as informed and involved as possible. They promote attendance and participation at Chamber events, and help publicize Chamber events. 

 

How do you become a Chamber Ambassador?
Interested Chamber members should be willing to become actively involved with various events and committees of the Chamber. Only with this kind of commitment can the group achieve its goals and maintain its standard of excellence and service to the Chamber. Your involvement as an Ambassador is a volunteer representing the Chamber to the business and professional community.

Ambassadors make commitments to attend Coffee & Contacts, After Hours Networking, ribbon cuttings, membership luncheons, and New Member Orientations.

 

Requirements to remain an Ambassador:
Diligently attend the meetings and various events of the Chamber. Be a member in good standing of The Coral Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce and participate in programs and activities sponsored by the Chamber. Participation in the Ambassadors program requires a commitment on both the part of the Ambassador and his/her company.  Ambassadors are asked to make a one-year commitment to the program.

Each Ambassador receives an Ambassador badge, which displays each individual’s name. It helps identify those who are active in the group. It helps promote the Ambassador program and facilitates our activities as official representatives of the Chamber. Badges are by Ambassadors during networking activities and other Chamber special events.



Click HERE if you are interested in becoming an Ambassador