SIGN ME UP!_copy

Blog
chamber ambassador
   

Mariola Barton
TD Bank
Mariola.barton@td.com

Joshua Burstein
Sawgrass Cleaning Solutions
sawgrasscleaning.com
 

Michael Bush
Transworld Business Brokers
bush777@comcast.net

 

 

Joe Chalom
Retirement Council
joe@retirementcouncil.com
   

 

Mike Del Pozo
DP Window Cleaning
info@dpwindowcleaning.com
 

 Donna Denton
AmTrust Bank
donna.denton@mynycb.com

Marcy DiMare
Garden Club of Coral Springs
madorchid@bellsouth.net

Spiro Edgos
The Bin Doctor
bindoctorcleaning@gmail.com

Caesar Figueror Jr.
Jet Direct Mortgage
c.figueroa@jetdirect.com
 
Mark Gendal
Drs. Reisch & Gendal Vision World
mark2020od@aol.com
Alfonso Guerra
Guerra Accounting and Consulting LLC
ag@guerraac.com
Kim Kadel
Sports & Activities Directory
cspdirectory1@gmail.com
Shirley Klein PA
Coldwell Banker
shirley@shirleyklein.com
 
 Esther Knopfmacher
Cruise Planners
erknop@aol.com

Neva Lang
Brandon Service Corporation
brandoncorp@aol.com

Chuck Lape
Charles Lape & Associates
chucklape@bellsouth.net
Tracy Lautomne
Seminole Coconut Creek Casino
tracy.latomne@stofgaming.com
     
Lynn Lessell
Spine & Wellness
lynn@royalpalmspineandwellness.com
Jennifer Lewis
Kiana Nicole Survivors, LLC
booking@kiananicole.com
Irma Parone
Parone Group
irma@paronegroup.com

 

 
  Debra Oistacher
Atlantic Technical College
debra.oistacher@browardschools.com
Bruce Pockey
Future Funding Unlimited
bpockey@futurefundingunlimited.com
Roger Schalk
Florida Management & Consulting Group
rodger@floridamanagement.net
 
Aimee Tarte
Lady & The Mug
Ladyandthemug@gmail.com